About the Band



Our Father's Music Business (OFMB) is a Gospel Recording Group that is committed to spreading the Good News of Our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ worldwide.

Born and raised in Kingston Jamaica, West Indies, OFMB's musical entree is a fusion of Gospel, Reggae & Soul. The OFMB team endeavours to present "Music That Feeds The Soul". The music is contemporary while paying homage to the past. The group's lyrical content is based on the Word of God. Therefore, it always edifies, encourages and shares the salvation message with those who don't know the Truths of Christ.

Plant The Seed (Redux):

Featured Singers: Greg Hollister, Phil Johnson, Yannick Manigat, Patrick McMillian, Saundra Williams, Haidee Ortega, Courtney Bradley and (The True Worship Choir).

Featured Musicians: Dave Anthony, Bill Brady, Guilherme Franco, Tom Colao, Frank Elmo, Sean Mcannaly, Dan Nigro,  Conrad Zulauf, Lou Argese and Tennyson Walters.

Soul Infusion (Redux):

Featured Singers: Kevin Webb, Saundra Williams, and Greg Hollister

Featured Musicians: Bill Brady, Ben Gramm, Wayne Wilkins, Jim Leahey, Armen Halburian, Frank Elmo, Lou Argese and Tennyson Walters.

Speak Peace (Redux):

Featured Singers: Kevin Webb, Greg Hollister, Alice Leon, Saundra Williams, and Phil Johnson.

Featured Musicians: Bill Brady, Ben Gramm, Wayne Wilkins, Jim Leahey, Frank Elmo, Sean Mcannaly, Armen Halburian, Lou Argese and Tennyson Walters.

Reggae For Christ Volume 1:

Featured Singers: Judy Mowatt, Andrew Lawrence, Kevin Downswell, Paul "Limey" Murray, Katalys Crew ( Jai Kingston and Radic),  T.N.J., Mikey Spice, and Kellian Bernard.

Featured Musicians: Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare, Dean Fraser, Earl " Chinna" Smith, Wilburn "Squidly" Cole, Glen Browne, Dalton Browne, Othniel Lewis, Winston "Bopee" Bowen, Alex "Blacken" Martin, Billy Lawrence,Raymond "Bowie" McLaughlin, Usiah "Sticky" Thompson, Errol "African Graham,Harry T Powell, Kirk Bennett, Michael "Mikey Spice" Johnson, Dwight Davis, Errol Hurd, Christopher Burt, George Miller, Danny Lewis, Deleon "Jubba" White,Paul Barclay, Clifton Johnny Clark, Courick Clarke, Garnet Gibson, and Colin "Ruff Cut" White.

Reggae For Christ Vol 2 (Love Tree Inn):

Featured Singers: Jerry Harris, Leary Marshall, Dion Bocage, Joanne Williams, Deep, Kris Bentley, Bud, Richie Stephens and Jeni Fujita.

Featured Musicians: Peter Tulloch, Donovan McKitty, Karl Wright, Horace James, Derrick Barnett, Roger Moodie, Andy Bashford, Jerry Harris, Kevin Bachelor,and Jerry Johnson,

Please kindly keep the Ministry of OFMB in prayer. Thank you.